top of page
Search
  • penlitaseli

My Lovely Daughter Crack Gamehackstudios

Updated: Mar 21, 2020





















































About This Game ATTENTIONThe dark and twisted themes of My Lovely Daughter are a commentary on child labor, abusive parenting, and ignorant societies. This game is intended to make people sad and uneasy but there is a deeper meaning behind the horror.My Lovely Daughter is inspired by the hardships experienced by members of our team growing up. The game is designed to upset and disturb you.About My Lovely DaughterMy Lovely Daughter is a game about overcoming the loss of a loved one through forbidden alchemy experiments ... and murder. You are Faust, an amnesiac alchemist and father, who wakes up alone and confused only to discover that your lovely daughter has died. As you enter the first stages of grief, you do what everyone wishes they could do but can’t: bring back the dead with the power of alchemy.To revive your daughter, you must perform forbidden alchemy experiments to restore her soul. You will have to create dozens of homunculi, raise them as if they were your own daughter, build relationships with them ... and then murder them to harvest their souls!To support your experiments, you will also need to assign jobs to your homunculi, even sacrifice their bodies in order to sell their remnants, all to keep your income flowing and your research progressing. Perhaps, along the way, you will even recover your own memories and come to understand how this terrible situation came about.Features A dark, twisted story about love and family Dozens of “daughters” to raise, each with their own traits and characteristics Simulation-based gameplay that directly impacts the story Unique art style emphasizing the dark theme of the game High replay value with multiple endings, secrets to unlock, and letters to collect Gothic-style soundtrack inspired by the immersive world of My Lovely Daughter 7aa9394dea Title: My Lovely DaughterGenre: Adventure, Indie, SimulationDeveloper:GameChanger StudioPublisher:Toge Productions, Another IndieRelease Date: 8 Mar, 2018 My Lovely Daughter Crack Gamehackstudios my lovely daughter sadness. picnic in the house with my lovely daughter on holiday. my lovely daughter dlc. my lovely daughter hidden achievements. my lovely daughter msg. happy birthday my lovely daughter sms. prayer for my lovely daughter. quotes on my lovely daughter. congratulation my lovely daughter. happy birthday my lovely daughter cake. to my lovely daughter happy birthday. my lovely daughter pc. my lovely daughter affinity. my lovely daughter apk download. my lovely daughter birthday status. my lovely daughter inquisitor. my lovely daughter meaning. thank you my lovely daughter. my lovely daughter status. whatsapp status for my lovely daughter. thanks my lovely daughter. to my lovely daughter happy birthday. games like my lovely daughter. my lovely daughter birthday. to my lovely daughter. my lovely daughter save location. my lovely daughter meaning. my lovely daughter the inquisitor. my lovely daughter save game. my lovely daughter despair I once had a bag of macaroni. One day, I dropped that open bag and it all fell out. But instead of being sad, I started up Macrame instead, sacrificing many other bag of macaroni.so I guess you can say I have a personal connection with this game. you know, if you replaced my macaroni with my daughter instead.basically the same thing.10/10. It's an interesting game to say the least. Though I don't think I'll complete it. I get too invested.. Not worth your time or money. Not even a sad story just silly. Interesting tropes though havent seen it before. Still interested in what else the creator will make.. I don't wanna sacrifice the little homunculi loli girls, but my daughter is dead :(. An interesting take on the whole "How far would you go" question. And to which, just how far WOULD you go? Go in blind. Just knowing this alone is all you'll need, it's an experiment of morals, judgement and character. To know anymore then what's on the storepage would spoil you of the experiences. All I can say is experience it for yourself, don't look here for spoilers. It's better that way! Release Date Has Been Announced!: Prepare your spellbook! And most importantly, prepare your heart as you will soon be part of the dark, twisted story of love and family.Yes! The release date for My Lovely Daughter is out!https://youtu.be/3Dkvg1Y_1C0My Lovely Daughter is coming to Steam for PC, Mac, and Linux on 8 March 2018!. New feature, items, endings, and soundtrack DLC!: Hi everyone,How’s your journey with Faust so far? If you are longing for more content to help Faust reviving his daughter, or if you have done everything the game has to offer, then we have a good news for you.As some of you might have noticed, we just rolled out a new update for My Lovely Daughter. The update was made to address the issue of repetition and will help players to not only finish the game but also to help find all of the game’s endings. For those players who have already unlocked all of the story conclusions, we also have prepared two new endings to be discovered.Here are the details of the new updates: New Feature - Homunculi job initiative based on their level and affection. Homunculi will ask Faust whether they can work in a place that they like, automating some activities in the later part of the game and help you focus on other stuff in the game New items - Wreath of Ecstasy and Cursed Twig. Both items are used to increase the affection of all homunculi and lower the rate of affection loss caused by work New endings - We also have added two new endings to be discovered. We won’t spoil it for you, but both endings got something to do with alternative closure for Faust Last but not least, to accompany your extended journey and expand your experience with My Lovely Daughter, we have just released the soundtrack and digital artbook of the game as a DLC. You can get the DLC through the Steam store link below.https://store.steampowered.com/app/832580/My_Lovely_Daughter__OST_and_Artbook/That’s all from us. Hope you have fun with this addition we made and don’t forget to join our discord channel at discord.gg/toge to have a nice discussion with the developers and other players of My Lovely Daughter.Thank you.. Trading Card is Now Available!: My Lovely Daughter is finally released! Thank you so much for everyone's support and we do hope you enjoy the game.Also an announcement, Steam Trading Card for My Lovely Daughter is now available. Play the game to get trading cards, combine them into game badges and rewards! And you can trade with your friends of with other players in the community.Enjoy the game!. New feature, items, endings, and soundtrack DLC!: Hi everyone,How’s your journey with Faust so far? If you are longing for more content to help Faust reviving his daughter, or if you have done everything the game has to offer, then we have a good news for you.As some of you might have noticed, we just rolled out a new update for My Lovely Daughter. The update was made to address the issue of repetition and will help players to not only finish the game but also to help find all of the game’s endings. For those players who have already unlocked all of the story conclusions, we also have prepared two new endings to be discovered.Here are the details of the new updates: New Feature - Homunculi job initiative based on their level and affection. Homunculi will ask Faust whether they can work in a place that they like, automating some activities in the later part of the game and help you focus on other stuff in the game New items - Wreath of Ecstasy and Cursed Twig. Both items are used to increase the affection of all homunculi and lower the rate of affection loss caused by work New endings - We also have added two new endings to be discovered. We won’t spoil it for you, but both endings got something to do with alternative closure for Faust Last but not least, to accompany your extended journey and expand your experience with My Lovely Daughter, we have just released the soundtrack and digital artbook of the game as a DLC. You can get the DLC through the Steam store link below.https://store.steampowered.com/app/832580/My_Lovely_Daughter__OST_and_Artbook/That’s all from us. Hope you have fun with this addition we made and don’t forget to join our discord channel at discord.gg/toge to have a nice discussion with the developers and other players of My Lovely Daughter.Thank you.. Thank You: Hello everyone,It has been an insane month for us in GameChanger Studio. We can't believe the reception we had for My Lovely Daughter, and we are truly thankful for all of your support, criticism, and feedback. We have heard you and currently cooking something up in our lab. First, we are finishing our OST and Artbook DLC for the game. Beware, as it may contain spoilers for those who haven't beat the game. More info about this later.Second, we have just updated the latest build. Other than some bugs fixing, we also have added a new item to the game to help players who haven't been able to finish the game. Check out more information regarding the new item in the discussion forum. We are also developing some new and bigger contents for you, but it will take longer to finish. So, please do wait for more updates from us.That's all for now, see you in the next update :)

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page